@ArtsMgtChat on Twitter

We’re back! You can follow us at @artsmgtchat.

Hi #artsmgtchat friends:

Quick Announcement: I am sorry to report that Twitter suspended the @artsmgtchat account yesterday (5/7/2012), and I’m not sure what triggered this. I abide by Twitter’s best practices and guidelines 100%, so I assume this is a technical error. I already filed a ticket to Twitter Support to re-activate @artsmgtchat, so I should stop fretting and pray that the account is back in time for our chat on Friday. If not, then we’ll go to Plan B.

Next Steps: Plan B — I will use my personal account (@AllyYusuf_) to moderate #artsmgtchat and introduce the topic/host. If you have any questions or concerns, please send a DM or email me at: ally.yusuf1@gmail.com 

We’re still on for “Social Media Strategies in the Arts” on Friday, May 11 from 2:00PM to 3:00PM U.S. EST! In the meantime, here’s how you can help:

One thought on “@ArtsMgtChat on Twitter

  1. One thing is the fact one of the most common incentives for applying your card is a cash-back as well as rebate provision. Generally, you will get 1-5% back for various expenditures. Depending on the credit cards, you may get 1% returning on most acquisitions, and 5% in return on acquisitions made using convenience stores, filling stations, grocery stores plus member merchants’.

Post A Comment

